The only options available to those seeing these full-screen promos are to "Try for free" and "No, thanks." After clicking "No, thanks," the user gets sent to a "Confirm your payment option" screen where the only option left is to "Start trial, buy later." Similarly, clicking the "No, thanks" button would take them to a new screen where they're asked to enter their payment information and only given the option to "Buy now." Luckily, the users can cancel after entering the credit card information required to enable the Microsoft 365 Family subscription trial they were forced to pay to access their Windows 10 desktops. If they choose not to or forget to do it until the trial expires, they will be charged $100 per year while the subscription remains active.